2017 Telstra Boys State Championships HVF SAP Squads Announced

April 12th, 2017

Hunter Valley Football is pleased to announce the Boys Under 11 and Under 12 Squads to participate at the Telstra State Championships over the June long weekend in Coffs Harbour:

Under 11                                                       Under 12
Deacon Eriksson                                           Ashton Herth
Charlie Daniels                                              Blake Armstrong
Caylan Law                                                     Campbell Burzynski
Nicholas Pitcher                                            Charlie Aitchison
Heath Chalker                                                Jaron Burzynski
Samuel Padmos                                             Jayden Aitchison
Harry Sherring                                               Jordan Matejczuk
Zane Lovell                                                     Julian Ford (GK)
Mitchell Brown                                              Regan Fitzpatrick
Joshua Harrison                                            Ryan Stothard
Rohan Joshi                                                    Hayden Whatham
Max Field                                                        Tomas Kite
Bailey Byrne (GK)                                           Wil Pannowitz
Riley Shields                                                   Zac Socha

Coaches:                                                         Coaches:
Brendan Sherring                                          Sam Aitchison
Simon Brown                                                  Chris Stothard

Technical Director:
Mick Jarvis


Related Topics:

More News

More News

Davies receives 2023 Bill Turner Memorial Award for Services to Football
Hunter Valley Football congratulates Wal Davies on being a 2023 recipient of… [more]
Promotion, relegation to return as Zone Football League connects to NNSWF premier competitions
Northern NSW Football is delighted to announce the return of promotion and… [more]
Crouch receives 2022 Phyllis Avery Memorial Award for Outstanding Service to Football
Hunter Valley Football Association is proud to announce David Crouch as the… [more]

Around The Clubs

2024 CLUB CLASSIFIEDS Maitland Junior FC are looking for players for the… [more]
NNSWF Local Champion Awards announced for June
Northern NSW Football is delighted to announce the recipients of its Local… [more]
Office of Children’s Guardian webinar the focus of Working with Children Week  
Northern NSW Football will host a webinar in conjunction with the Office of… [more]