2017 SAP Trials

2016 Boys State Championships Squads Announced

May 10th, 2016

Hunter Valley Football is pleased to announce the Boys Under 11 and Under 12 Squads to participate at the Telstra State Championships over the June long weekend in Coffs Harbour:

Under 11                                                   Under 12
Jayden Aitchison                                          Connor Butchard
Declan Brunner                                             Max Crowe
Connor Dicks                                                 Luke Davis
Regan Fitzpatrick                                          Jonah Dowde
Julian Ford                                                     Josh Gorman
Joel Graham                                                   Eligh Hetherington
Ben Guy                                                           Matthew Hurney
Tomas Kite                                                      Ashton McMahon
Baden Mehrton                                              Kayden Marshall
Wil Pannowitz                                                Billy Ruigrok
William Passlow                                            Luke Tatchell
Wil Southcombe                                            Dylan Walker
Hayden Whatham                                         Koby Walker

Coaches:  N Dowde                                       Coaches:  K Davis
T Marshall                                                      D Walker


Related Topics:

More News

More News

Ellie Carpenter Announced as Regional NSW Ambassador for Rising Young Female Footballers
Northern NSW Football and Football NSW are pleased to announce that Matildas… [more]
$50 million funding boost to benefit women’s sport facilities in regional NSW
Northern NSW Football has welcomed the announcement that sports facilities… [more]
Young girls aspiring to play for the Matildas will benefit from a NSW… [more]

Around The Clubs

Claim your Active Kids Voucher ahead of 2021 football season!
Northern NSW Football urges parents, guardians and carers to claim their first… [more]
Maitland Football Club’s eternal gentleman awarded 2020 Bill Turner Award
Maitland FC stalwart Paul Osland has been awarded the prestigious 2020 Bill… [more]
Gillespie says goodbye to Singleton Strikers after more than three decades of service
Even during the club’s darkest times there was one thing keeping Warren… [more]