2017 Newcastle Permanent Grand Final Series Kicks off this Month

August 31st, 2017

Northern NSW Football, along with our Official Partner of Community Football, Newcastle Permanent, would like to wish the best of luck to all teams participating in the Newcastle Permanent Grand Final Series 2017 that kicks off this weekend and continues across September!

 

Newcastle Football
Friday 1st September – Sunday 3rd September

Macquarie Football
Friday 1st September – Sunday 3rd September

Hunter Valley Football
Friday 1st September – Sunday 3rd September

Football Far North Coast
Friday 8th September – Sunday 10th September

Friday 15th September – Sunday 17th September

North Coast Football
Saturday 9th September – Monday 11th September

Football Mid North Coast
Friday 15th September – Saturday 16th September

Northern Inland Football
Saturday 16th September

 

Related Topics:

More News

More News

2017 Newcastle Permanent Grand Final Series Kicks off this Month
Northern NSW Football, along with our Official Partner of Community Football,… [more]
Newcastle Permanent Referee of the Month Winners Announced for July
PICTURED: Patrick Moses, Football Mid North Coast Northern NSW Football… [more]
Newcastle Permanent Coach of the Month Winners Announced
PICTURED: NPBS Coach of the Month, Courtney Anderson, Football Mid North Coast… [more]

Around The Clubs

Thornton Redbacks FC Herald WPL Senior Trials
Thornton Redbacks FC (TRFC) would like to invite current and interested players… [more]
Maitland Junior FC reward fair play
Sunday 13th August saw Maitland Junior FC hold their annual post season Under 8… [more]
Whistle blows for start of Newcastle Permanent Referee Recognition Week
Northern NSW Football (NNSWF) and Community Football Partner, Newcastle… [more]

Sponsors